BOD Contacts & Mtg Minutes

Bear Lake RV Park 2018-2019 Board Information

President: Bruce Burdick, – 801-557-1112 – bruce@udaco.net
Vice President: Stacey Williams –   801-430-5459 – staceyw@randcoco.com
Member at Large: Henry Hanft – 801-608-7394 – henryhanft@gmail.com
Treasurer: Luanne Porter- 801-645-2597 – luanne@porter.net
Secretary: Debi Hunt – 801-557-1247   – dhunt-29@centurylink.net

Architectural Committee

Tami Snyder       801-725-0760     ski3388@msn.com
Terry Davis          801-839-9784     tdavis@v-usa.com
Lynda Huss         801-675-1201     lyndahuss@msn.com
Steve Mott         801 349-6882      Smott5671@msn.com

Governance Committee

Barbara Berry    801-644-8482     bjberry13@comcast.net
Larry Dew            801-766-0490     larryndew@gmail.com
Flemings              801-436-4296     chrisnfia817@gmail.com
Ken Miller           801-540-0982     jet.fixer.ret@gmail.com
Jan Davis              801-540-6179     janandkreg@aol.com
Judy Smith          801-529-8777     judysmithwellness@gmail.com

Maintenance Committee (Looking for Volunteers, please contact Henry Hanft if interested)

Henry Hanft    801-608-7394    henryhanft@gmail.com
Terry Davis      801-839-9784     tdavis@v-usa.com
John Poorte    623-680-0638     spdltjp@gmail.com

 

MEETING MINUTES:

Bear Lake RV Park BOD Meeting Minutes August 12 2020

Bear Lake RV Park BOD Meeting Minutes August 26 2020

Bear Lake RV Park BOD Meeting Minutes Sept. 5 2020

Bear Lake RV Park BOD Meeting Minutes Dec. 11 2020

Bear Lake RV Park BOD Meeting Minutes Feb. 15 2021

Bear Lake RV Park BOD Meeting Minutes Mar. 23 2021

Bear Lake RV Park BOD Meeting Minutes Apr. 13 2021